Barry Waldrep "Smoke From The Kitchen" Limited Edition CD/DVD

Barry Waldrep "Smoke From The Kitchen" Limited Edition CD/DVD


This package includes the Audio CD and a DVD of the Making of "Smoke From The Kitchen".
Featuring: Barry Waldrep (Banjo, Mandolin & Acoustic Guitar), Oteil Burbridge (Bass & Banjo Bass), Paul T. Riddle (Drums & Percussion), Charlie Starr (Pedal Steel, Electric, Resonator & Acoustic Guitar, Vocals) Coy Bowles (Hammond B-3, Resonator Guitar, Vocals), Benji Shanks (Electric Slide & Resonator Guitar), Chuck Leavell (Piano), David Grisman (Mandolin), Paris Luna & Aaron Trubic (Harmony Vocals).

Please contact us for international shipping rates. 


The very exclusive Record Release Party night of music celebrating the release of the long awaited album will take place on Sunday evening, May 11, 2014 at 7:00 pm EST at the Red Clay Theatre in beautiful downtown Duluth, GA.

The new “Limited Edition” CD/DVD set will be available for purchase and this will likely be the only opportunity you will enjoy to have the principle players autograph your copy!

Artists confirmed at press time include:
• Barry Waldrep 
• Oteil Burbridge (The Allman Brothers Band)
• Charlie Starr (Blackberry Smoke)
• Coy Bowles (Zac Brown Band)
• Paul T. Riddle (Original member of The Marshall Tucker Band)
• Benji Shanks
• Paris Luna

*there may be a few more special guests added later

Tickets are priced at $25 Advance General Admission, $30 Day of Show and they go on sale on Wednesday, April 9, 2014.

We will offer a very special $50 “VIP Experience Package” for up to 50 fans, allowing early access to the venue, a meet & greet photo opportunity in the Green Room with the artists, refreshments, Premium Reserved Seats and an exclusive gift.



The Smoke From The Kitchen Band - Barry Waldrep - Oteil Burbridge - Charlie Starr - Benji Shanks - Coy Bowles - Paul T. Riddle

Return to form

Join our mailing list for the latest news